Bedford South School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Zobeidy, Zobeida Additional YMCA School Settlement Staff (email Tilak Arora)
Ali, Salwa EPA 80% Salwa.Ali@hrce.ca
Ali, Najlla EPA 80% nali@hrce.ca
Appleby, Karin EXCEL Group Leader Karin.Appleby@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Jennifer EPA 100% Jennifer.Blackburn@hrce.ca
Cameron, Brett Schools Plus (902) 225-0153 bcameron@hrce.ca
Crosby, Emily Schools Plus 902-233-0440 Emily.Crosby@hrce.ca
Deveau, Huguette EPA 100% hdeveau@hrce.ca
Dugie, Julie EPA 100% jdugie@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Kimberley EPA 80% kimberley.faulkner@hrce.ca
Hayre, Krishan School Psychologist KHayre@hrce.ca
Horne, Andrew Head Caretaker ext. 6111166 HorneA@hrce.ca
Iskander, Khalida EPA 80% Khalida.Iskander@hrce.ca
Johnston, Patricia EPA 80% PJohnston@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Brenda EPA 80% brafuse@hrce.ca
Ron, Carmen EPA 80% CRon@hrce.ca
Smith, Robyn Social Worker Robyn.Smith@hrce.ca
Tacai-Pons, Virginia Library Support Specialist ext. 6111139 Vtacai-Pons@hrce.ca Website
Tate, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.tate@hrce.ca
Yari, Sawsan EPA 80% syari@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Althouse, Holly (on leave) Music 30% halthouse@hrce.ca Website
Banks, Andrea One ext. 6111127 ABanks@hrce.ca
Barnhill, Maggie Core French 60% maggie.Barnhill@hrce.ca Website
Bembridge, Shelly Two ext. 6111249 SBembridge@hrce.ca
Bonin, Clare Two ext. 6111248 cbonin@hrce.ca
Brown, Rae English as an Additional Language (EAL) brownr@hrce.ca Website
Burt, Mary Theresa One ext. 6111271 mburt@hrce.ca Website
Christie, Stephanie Primary ext. 6111132 stephanie.christie@hrce.ca
Cobean, Angie Three ext. 6111228 acobean@hrce.ca
Cooper-Linney, Shannon Early Literacy/Reading Recovery ext. 6111141 SLinney@hrce.ca
Curry, Christine Four ext. 6111246 ccurry@hrce.ca
Delano, Cathy Learning Centre ext. 6111121 CDelano@hrce.ca
Dillon, Erika Two/Three ext. 6111212 Erika.Dillon@hrce.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music ext. 6111170 tdimoff@hrce.ca Website
Dugandzic, Nicole Four ext. 6111007 NDugandzic@hrce.ca
Francis, Jackie Four ext. 6111008 JFrancis@hrce.ca
Frost, Amanda Primary ext. 6111125 AFrost@hrce.ca
Gagnon, Adrian Three ext. 6111229 agagnon@hrce.ca
Goodyear, Regina Resource Rgoodyear@hrce.ca
Grove, Frieda Resource 30% ext. 6111218 FGrove@hrce.ca
Ha, Seonhee ECE PrePrimary Lead ext. 6111114 Seonhee.Ha@hrce.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two ext. 6111237 shawley@hrce.ca
Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Centre Teacher ext. 6111220 jhinchey@hrce.ca
Hiscock, Kaylee Primary ext. 6111134 kaylee.hiscock@hrce.ca
Hutchins, Sarah Four ext. 6111169 Sarah.Hutchins@hrce.ca
Hynes, Deidre Learning Support Teacher DHynes@hrce.ca
Kall, Carolann Strings Gr. 4 Carolann.Kall@hrce.ca
Kidd, Cheryl Primary 40% ext. 6111131 KiddC@hrce.ca
Kim, Yulhee ECE PrePrimary Support
Kim, Hyunjeong ECE PrePrimary Lead ext. 6111113 HKim@hrce.ca
Knox, Mary One 40% ext. 6111128 MKnox@hrce.ca
Knox, Christy One 60% ext. 6111128 Christy.Knox@hrce.ca
Kong, Hyeran ECE PrePrimary Support
Landry, Nicole Primary ext. 6111133 nbernier@hrce.ca
Lee, Anna ECE PrePrimary Lead ext. 6111111 Anna.Lee@hrce.ca
Ma, Miao ECE PrePrimary Support
MacDonald, Laura One ext. 61111239 laura.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Andrea Learning Centre 50%/Prep Relief 30% Andrea.Macdougall@hrce.ca
Madden, Denise Physical Education ext. 6111154 dmadden@hrce.ca Website
McNeil, Melissa English as an Additional Language (EAL) MMcneil@hrce.ca Website
Mees, Alicia Primary 60% ext. 6111131 AMees@hrce.ca
Moore, Jane Three ext. 6111226 jane.moore@hrce.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy/Reading Recovery ext. 6111142 nmurray@hrce.ca
Odufuye, Blessing ECE PrePrimary Support
Perry, Jordan Music 30% jordan.perry@hrce.ca
Piercey, Jeffrey Physical Education 70% PierceyJ@hrce.ca
Purcell, Rebecca Resource 70% ext. 6111218 rebecca.purcell@hrce.ca
Roberts, Christina Four ext. 6111238 CRoberts@hrce.ca
Robichaud, Chelsey ECE PrePrimary Lead ext. 6111112 crobichaud@hrce.ca
Sampson, Gail Two ext. 6111236 sampsong@hrce.ca
Sharpe, Amy Two ext. 6111247 ASharpe@hrce.ca
Staple, Colleen Three ext. 6111227 cstaple@hrce.ca
Sullivan , Heather (on leave) Primary ext. 6111134 hsullivan@hrce.ca
Totton, Helen One ext. 6111272 htotton@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Staff ext. 6111214 tarora@hrce.ca
Ashton, Jennifer Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 jennifer.ashton@hrce.ca
Haines, Stephanie Administrative Assistant 50% 902-832-5800 ext. 0 SHaines@hrce.ca
Hawkes, Suzanne Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 3 shawkes@hrce.ca
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 hhealy@hrce.ca
Lang, Erik School Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 4 elang@hrce.ca Website