Bedford South School

Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abdo, Margreet EPA 80% margreet.abdo@hrce.ca
AL-Mansob, Wafa EPA 50% AL-MansobW@hrce.ca
Ali, Salwa EPA 80% Salwa.Ali@hrce.ca
Appleby, Karin EXCEL Group Leader Karin.Appleby@hrce.ca
Babbings, Nathan EPA 80% Nathan.Babbings@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah Cowan Social Worker Sarah.Cowans@hrce.ca
Deveau, Huguette EPA 100% hdeveau@hrce.ca
Duncanson, Donna EPA 100% Donna.Duncanson@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Kimberley EPA 80% kimberley.faulkner@hrce.ca
Hayre, Krishan School Psychologist KHayre@hrce.ca
Horne, Andrew Head Caretaker ext. 6111166 HorneA@hrce.ca
Iskander, Khalida EPA 80% Khalida.Iskander@hrce.ca
Kaur, Shalini ECE - Pre-Primary Lead
Miller, Amy EPA 50% Amy.Miller@hrce.ca
Olowu, Abieyuwa Schools Plus Assistant Lead abieyuwa.olowu@hrce.ca
Orman, Rod Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP)
Ron, Carmen EPA 80% CRon@hrce.ca
Tacain-Pons, Virginia Library Support Specialist ext. 6111139 Vtacai-Pons@hrce.ca Website
Tate, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.tate@hrce.ca
Uribe, Claudia EPA 80% curibeaguilar@hrce.ca
Yari, Sawsan EPA 80% syari@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Staff ext. 6111214 tarora@hrce.ca
Ashton, Jennifer Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 jennifer.ashton@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Shauna Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 SBoudreau@hrce.ca
Haines, Stephanie Administrative Assistant 50% 902-832-5800 ext. 0 SHaines@hrce.ca
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 1 hhealy@hrce.ca
Lang, Erik School Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 3 elang@hrce.ca Website
Roberts, Sarah School Counsellor 30% Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bembridge, Shelly Two ext. 6111249 SBembridge@hrce.ca
Bonin, Clare Two ext. 6111248 cbonin@hrce.ca
Burt, Mary Theresa Primary ext. 6111134 mburt@hrce.ca Website
Christie, Stephanie Primary ext. 6111132 stephanie.christie@hrce.ca
Cobean, Angie Three ext. 6111228 acobean@hrce.ca
Cooper-Linney, Shannon Early Literacy/Reading Recovery ext. 6111141 SLinney@hrce.ca
Curry, Christine Four ext. 6111246 ccurry@hrce.ca
Dillon , Erika (on leave) Primary/One ext. 6111127 Erika.Dillon@hrce.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music ext. 6111170 tdimoff@hrce.ca Website
Durnford, Jacqueline Music 20% jdurnford@hrce.ca
Frost, Amanda Learning Centre ext. 6111125 AFrost@hrce.ca
Gagnon, Adrian Three ext. 6111229 agagnon@hrce.ca
Goodyear, Regina Resource Rgoodyear@hrce.ca
Grodkiewicz, Julia Learning Centre ext. 6111121 jGrodkiewicz@hrce.ca
Grove, Frieda Resource 20% ext. 6111218 FGrove@hrce.ca
Ha, Seonhee ECE PrePrimary Lead ext. 6111114 Seonhee.Ha@hrce.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two ext. 6111237 shawley@hrce.ca
Hutchins, Sarah Three/Four ext. 6111169 Sarah.Hutchins@hrce.ca
Jafri , Shehla ECE Pre-primary Support
Janes, Bobbie ECE PrePrimary Support
Johnston, Samantha One ext. 6111271 Samantha.Johnston@hrce.ca
Jordan, Shawn Core French 60% shawn.jordan@hrce.ca
Kall, Carolann Strings Gr. 4 Carolann.Kall@hrce.ca
Kidd, Cheryl Primary 40% ext. 6111131 KiddC@hrce.ca
Kim, Yulhee ECE PrePrimary Support
Knox, Mary One 40% ext. 6111128 MKnox@hrce.ca
Landry, Nicole Primary ext. 6111133 nbernier@hrce.ca
Landry, April Four ext. 6111007 alandry@hrce.ca
Langille, Rhea Primary/One Rhea.langille@hrce.ca
Ma, Miao ECE PrePrimary Support
MacDonald, Laura One ext. 61111239 laura.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Andrea Learning Centre ext. 6111220 Andrea.Macdougall@hrce.ca
MacLellan, David English as an Additional Language (EAL) David.MacLellan@hrce.ca
Madden, Denise Physical Education ext. 6111154 dmadden@hrce.ca Website
McNeil, Melissa English as an Additional Language (EAL) MMcneil@hrce.ca Website
Mees, Alicia Primary 60% ext. 6111131 AMees@hrce.ca
Moore, Jane Three ext. 6111226 jane.moore@hrce.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy/Reading Recovery ext. 6111142 nmurray@hrce.ca
Murray, Kelly Four kmurray@hrce.ca
Naherniak, Christy One 60% ext. 6111128 christy.naherniak@hrce.ca
Odufuye, Blessing ECE PrePrimary Support
Osborne, Holly ECE PrePrimary Support
Piercey, Jeffrey Physical Education 60% PierceyJ@hrce.ca
Roberts, Christina Four ext. 6111238 CRoberts@hrce.ca
Robichaud, Chelsey ECE PrePrimary Lead ext. 6111112 crobichaud@hrce.ca
Sampson, Gail Two ext. 6111236 sampsong@hrce.ca
Saturley, Morgan Prep Relief 30% MSaturley@hrce.ca
Sharpe, Amy Two ext. 6111247 ASharpe@hrce.ca
Staple, Colleen Three ext. 6111227 cstaple@hrce.ca
Tait, Angela ECE PrePrimary Support
Taylor, Rebecca Resource 80% ext. 6111218 rebecca.taylor@hrce.ca
Totton, Helen One ext. 6111272 htotton@gnspes.ca Website