Bedford South School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Mandalawie, Nada ECE PrePrimary Support
Althouse, Holly Music 40% halthouse@hrce.ca Website
Arseneau, Kathryn Two ext. 6111263 Karseneau@hrce.ca
Banks, Andrea One ext. 6111251 ABanks@hrce.ca
Bonin, Clare Four ext. 6111259 cbonin@hrce.ca
Brown, Rae English as an Additional Language (EAL) brownr@hrce.ca Website
Burt, Mary Theresa One ext. 6111124 mburt@hrce.ca Website
Christie, Stephanie Primary/One ext. 6111242 stephanie.christie@hrce.ca
Cobean, Angie Four ext. 6111239 acobean@hrce.ca
Cooper-Linney, Shannon Early Literacy/Reading Recovery ext. 6111261 SLinney@hrce.ca
Curry, Christine Four ext. 6111238 ccurry@hrce.ca
Day, Robyn ECE PrePrimary Support
Delano, Cathy Learning Centre CDelano@hrce.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music ext. 6111226 tdimoff@hrce.ca Website
Gagnon, Adrian Three ext. 6111227 agagnon@hrce.ca
Goodyear, Regina Resource ext. 6111265 Rgoodyear@hrce.ca
Ha, Seonhee ECE PrePrimary Lead Seonhee.Ha@hrce.ca
Hart, Sarah Three ext. 6111228 Sarah.Hart@hrce.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two ext. 6111232 shawley@hrce.ca
Healy, Caroline Primary 40% ext. 6111244 Caroline.Healy@hrce.ca
Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Centre Teacher jhinchey@hrce.ca
Holmes, Garret Physical Education 70% gholmes@hrce.ca
Hutchins, Sarah Three/Four ext. 6111007 Sarah.Hutchins@hrce.ca
Jessome, Kennedy ECE PrePrimary Support
Jo, Minkyoung ECE PrePrimary Lead Minkyoung.Jo@hrce.ca
Kaur, Shalini ECE PrePrimary Support
Kidd, Cheryl Primary 40% ext. 6111241 KiddC@hrce.ca
Landry, Nicole Primary ext. 6111243 nbernier@hrce.ca
Lee, Anna ECE - PrePrimary Lead Anna.Lee@hrce.ca
Lock, Katie Resource 20% ext. 6111231 KLock@hrce.ca
Ma, Miao ECE PrePrimary Support
MacDonald, Laura Two ext. 6111234 laura.macdonald@hrce.ca
Macdonald, Lauren One ext. 6111245 lauren.macdonald@hrce.ca
Madden, Denise Physical Education ext. 6111224 dmadden@hrce.ca Website
Mason, Pam Strings Gr. 4 masonp@gnspes.ca Website
Mees, Alicia Primary 60% ext. 6111241 AMees@hrce.ca
Moore, Jane Three ext. 6111236 jane.moore@hrce.ca
Murphy, Emily English as an Additional Language (EAL) EMurphy@hrce.ca
Murray, Kelly Primary/One ext. 6111257 kmurray@hrce.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy/Reading Recovery nmurray@hrce.ca
Pecknold, Katrina Strings Gr. 4 KPecknold@gnspes.ca
Pepic, Samra ECE Pre-Primary Support samra.pepic@hrce.ca
Power, Amanda Three ext. 6111227 PowerA@hrce.ca
Purcell, Rebecca Resource 80% ext. 6111231 rebecca.purcell@hrce.ca
Robichaud, Chelsey ECE - PrePrimary Lead crobichaud@hrce.ca
Roesky, Jena Core French 50% jena.roesky@hrce.ca
Sampson, Gail Two ext. 6111266 sampsong@hrce.ca
Sharpe, Amy Two ext. 6111240 ASharpe@hrce.ca
Staple, Colleen Three ext. 6111267 cstaple@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Heather Primary 60% ext. 6111244 hsullivan@hrce.ca
Totton, Helen One ext. 6111272 htotton@gnspes.ca
Wallage, Jennifer ECE PrePrimary Support
Yun, Ariel ECE PrePrimary Support

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ali, Salwa EPA 80% Salwa.Ali@hrce.ca
Appleby, Karin EXCEL Group Leader Karin.Appleby@hrce.ca
Babbings, Nathan EPA 50% Nathan.Babbings@hrce.ca
Deveau, Huguette EPA 100% hdeveau@hrce.ca
Dugie, Julie EPA 80% jdugie@hrce.ca
England, Wendy EPA 100% wengland@hrce.ca
Fajnerova, Sophia Psychologist sfajnerova@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Kimberley EPA 80% kimberley.faulkner@hrce.ca
Huang, Sandra EPA 80% SHuang@hrce.ca
Inam, Mehnaz EPA 80% MInam@hrce.ca
Iskander, Khalida EPA 80% Khalida.Iskander@hrce.ca
Johnston, Patricia EPA 80% PJohnston@hrce.ca
Majeed, Shayma 50% EPA smajeed@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Brenda EPA 80% brafuse@hrce.ca
Smith, Krista Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker KSmith@hrce.ca
Tacain Pons, Virginia Library Support Specialist Vtacai-Pons@hrce.ca Website
Tate, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.tate@hrce.ca
Yari, Sawsan EPA 80% syari@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Staff ext. 6111262 tarora@hrce.ca
Ashton, Jennifer Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 jennifer.ashton@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Alex Administrative Assistant 50% 902-832-5800 ext. 0 Alex.chisholm@hrce.ca
Hawkes, Suzanne Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 3 shawkes@hrce.ca
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 hhealy@hrce.ca
Walters, Kathy School Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 4 kwalters@hrce.ca