Bedford South School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 hhealy@hrce.ca
Hawkes, Suzanne Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 3 shawkes@hrce.ca
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Staff ext. 6111262 tarora@hrce.ca
Ashton, Jennifer Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 jennifer.ashton@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Alex Administrative Assistant 50% 902-832-5800 ext. 0 Alex.chisholm@hrce.ca
Walters, Kathy School Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 4 kwalters@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Mandalawie, Nada ECE PrePrimary Support
Althouse, Holly Music 40% halthouse@hrce.ca Website
Arseneau, Kathryn Two Karseneau@hrce.ca
Banks, Andrea One ABanks@hrce.ca
Bonin, Clare Four cbonin@hrce.ca
Brown, Rae English as an Additional Language (EAL) brownr@hrce.ca Website
Burt, Mary Theresa One mburt@hrce.ca Website
Christie, Stephanie Primary/One stephanie.christie@hrce.ca
Cobean, Angie Four acobean@hrce.ca
Cooper-Linney, Shannon Early Literacy/Reading Recovery SLinney@hrce.ca
Curry, Christine Four ccurry@hrce.ca
Day, Robyn ECE PrePrimary Support
Delano, Cathy Learning Centre CDelano@hrce.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music tdimoff@hrce.ca Website
Gagnon, Adrian Three agagnon@hrce.ca
Goodyear, Regina Resource Rgoodyear@hrce.ca
Ha, Seonhee ECE PrePrimary Lead Seonhee.Ha@hrce.ca
Hart, Sarah Three Sarah.Hart@hrce.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two shawley@hrce.ca
Healy, Caroline Primary 40% Caroline.Healy@hrce.ca
Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Centre Teacher jhinchey@hrce.ca
Holmes, Garret Physical Education 70% gholmes@hrce.ca
Hutchins, Sarah Three/Four Sarah.Hutchins@hrce.ca
Jessome, Kennedy ECE PrePrimary Support
Jo, Minkyoung ECE PrePrimary Lead Minkyoung.Jo@hrce.ca
Kaur, Shalini ECE PrePrimary Support
Kidd, Cheryl Primary 40% KiddC@hrce.ca
Landry, Nicole Primary nbernier@hrce.ca
Lee, Anna ECE - PrePrimary Lead Anna.Lee@hrce.ca
Lock, Katie Resource 20% KLock@hrce.ca
Ma, Miao ECE PrePrimary Support
MacDonald, Laura Two laura.macdonald@hrce.ca
Macdonald, Lauren One lauren.macdonald@hrce.ca
Madden, Denise Physical Education dmadden@hrce.ca Website
Mason, Pam Strings Gr. 4 masonp@gnspes.ca Website
Mees, Alicia Primary 60% AMees@hrce.ca
Moore, Jane Three jane.moore@hrce.ca
Murphy, Emily English as an Additional Language (EAL) EMurphy@hrce.ca
Murray, Kelly Primary/One kmurray@hrce.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy/Reading Recovery nmurray@hrce.ca
Pecknold, Katrina Strings Gr. 4 KPecknold@gnspes.ca
Pepic, Samra ECE Pre-Primary Support samra.pepic@hrce.ca
Power, Amanda Three PowerA@hrce.ca
Purcell, Rebecca Resource 80% rebecca.purcell@hrce.ca
Robichaud, Chelsey ECE - PrePrimary Lead crobichaud@hrce.ca
Roesky, Jena Core French 50% jena.roesky@hrce.ca
Sampson, Gail Two sampsong@hrce.ca
Sharpe, Amy Two ASharpe@hrce.ca
Staple, Colleen Three cstaple@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Heather Primary 60% hsullivan@hrce.ca
Totton, Helen One htotton@gnspes.ca
Wallage, Jennifer ECE PrePrimary Support
Yun, Ariel ECE PrePrimary Support

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ali, Salwa EPA 80% Salwa.Ali@hrce.ca
Appleby, Karin EXCEL Group Leader Karin.Appleby@hrce.ca
Babbings, Nathan EPA 50% Nathan.Babbings@hrce.ca
Deveau, Huguette EPA 100% hdeveau@hrce.ca
Dugie, Julie EPA 80% jdugie@hrce.ca
England, Wendy EPA 100% wengland@hrce.ca
Fajnerova, Sophia Psychologist sfajnerova@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Kimberley EPA 80% kimberley.faulkner@hrce.ca
Huang, Sandra EPA 80% SHuang@hrce.ca
Inam, Mehnaz EPA 80% MInam@hrce.ca
Iskander, Khalida EPA 80% Khalida.Iskander@hrce.ca
Johnston, Patricia EPA 80% PJohnston@hrce.ca
Majeed, Shayma 50% EPA smajeed@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Brenda EPA 80% brafuse@hrce.ca
Smith, Krista Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker KSmith@hrce.ca
Tacain Pons, Virginia Library Support Specialist Vtacai-Pons@hrce.ca Website
Tate, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.tate@hrce.ca
Yari, Sawsan EPA 80% syari@hrce.ca