Bedford South School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 hhealy@hrce.ca
Crewe, Cindy Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 3 ccrewe@hrce.ca
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Staff ext. 6111262 tarora@hrce.ca
Ashton, Jennifer Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 jennifer.ashton@hrce.ca
Moore, Sonja Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 sonja.moore@hrce.ca
Walters, Kathy Guidance Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 4 kwalters@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Andrea One ext. 6111246 abanks@hrce.ca
Bembridge, Shelly Two ext. 6111272 sbembridge@gnspes.ca Website
Bonin, Clare Four ext. 6111259 cbonin@hrce.ca
Brown, Rae English as an Additional Language (EAL) brownr@hrce.ca
Burlock, Celine Core French cburlock@hrce.ca
Burt, Mary Theresa One ext. 6111257 mburt@hrce.ca Website
Cobean, Angie Four ext. 6111239 acobean@hrce.ca
Curry, Christine Five ext. 6111227 ccurry@hrce.ca
Dillon, Erika Primary (Thu & Fri) ext. 6111011 erika.dillon@hrce.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music ext. 6111226 tdimoff@hrce.ca
Doucet, Kelly Resource & Reading Recovery ext. 6111261 knaugler@hrce.ca
Ells, Carole Core French (20%) cells@hrce.ca Website
Gagnon, Adrian Five ext. 6111233 agagnon@hrce.ca
Goodyear, Regina Two ext. 6111243 rgoodyear@hrce.ca
Hanifen, Shawn Physical Education (50%) shanifen@hrce.ca
Hart, Sarah Three ext. 6111240 sarah.hart@hrce.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two ext. 6111244 shawley@hrce.ca
Hersey, Shelley Resource ext. 6111265 shersey@hrce.ca
Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Centre Teacher jhinchey@hrce.ca
Johnson, Julie Three ext. 6111124 jjohnson@hrce.ca Website
Kidd, Cheryl Primary ext. 6111247 kiddc@hrce.ca
Kim, Jade One ext. 6111245 eun.okkim@hrce.ca
Knox, Mary One ext. 6111245 mknox@hrce.ca
Landry, April Five/Six alandry@hrce.ca
Landry, Nicole Primary ext. 6111250 nbernier@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Laura One ext. 6111242 laura.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lauren Six ext. 6111263 lauren.macdonald@hrce.ca
Madden, Denise Physical Education ext. 6111224 dmadden@hrce.ca
Marchand, Danielle Learning Centre Teacher dmarchand@hrce.ca
Mees, Alicia Primary (Mon-Wed) ext. ext. 61110 amees@hrce.ca
Moore, Jane Three ext. 6111236 jane.moore@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Six ext. 6111228 mmurphy@hrce.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) nmurray@hrce.ca
Purcell, Rebecca Resource ext. 6111231 rebecca.purcell@hrce.ca
Sampson, Gail Two ext. 6111241 sampsong@hrce.ca
Stairs-Freeze, Kim Four ext. 6111238 kstairs-freeze@hrce.ca
Staple, Colleen Three ext. 6111267 cstaple@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Heather Primary ext. 6111249 hsullivan@hrce.ca
Totton, Helen One ext. 6111251 htotton@hrce.ca
VanTassel, Pat Five ext. 6111266 pvantassel@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Music kvincent@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jeannie Six ext. 6111234 jwamboldt@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Appleby, Karin EXCEL Group Leader karin.appleby@hrce.ca
Chaisson, Kim EPA kchiasson@hrce.ca
Deveau, Huguette EPA hdeveau@hrce.ca
Dugie, Julie 80% EPA jdugie@hrce.ca
England, Wendy EPA wengland@hrce.ca
MacLean, Terri-Lee EPA terri-lee.maclean@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kelly 100% EPA kelly.macLeod@hrce.ca
Momen, Randa 80% EPA randa.momen@hrce.ca
Qadi, Nadia EPA qadin@hrce.ca
Sawlor, Terra Psychologist tsawlor@hrce.ca
Somers, Kendra Library Support Specialist ksomers@hrce.ca
Tate, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.tate@hrce.ca