Bedford South School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 hhealy@hrce.ca
Crewe, Cindy Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 3 ccrewe@hrce.ca
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Staff ext. 6111262 tarora@hrce.ca
Ashton, Jennifer Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 jennifer.ashton@hrce.ca
Moore, Sonja Administrative Assistant 50% 902-832-5800 ext. 0 sonja.moore@hrce.ca
Walters, Kathy Guidance Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 4 kwalters@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Althouse, Holly Music halthouse@hrce.ca
Bembridge, Shelly Two ext. 6111240 sbembridge@gnspes.ca Website
Bonin, Clare Four ext. 6111259 cbonin@hrce.ca
Brown, Rae English as an Additional Language (EAL) brownr@hrce.ca Website
Burt, Mary Theresa Primary ext. 6111011 mburt@hrce.ca Website
Christie, Stephanie Primary ext. 6111247 stephanie.christie@hrce.ca
Cobean, Angie Four ext. 6111239 acobean@hrce.ca
Curry, Christine Five ext. 6111227 ccurry@hrce.ca
Curry, Nicole Five/Six ext. 6111007 AMcIntyre@hrce.ca
Dillon, Erika One ext. 6111246 erika.dillon@hrce.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music ext. 6111226 tdimoff@hrce.ca
Doucet, Kelly Reading Recovery 50% & Early Literacy (ELT) 50% ext. 6111261 knaugler@hrce.ca
Ells, Carole Core French 20% cells@hrce.ca Website
Gagnon, Adrian Five ext. 6111233 agagnon@hrce.ca
Green, Paula Two ext. 6111243 pgreen@hrce.ca
Hanifen, Shawn Physical Education 50% shanifen@hrce.ca
Haverstock, Nicole Two ext. 60111272 nicole.haverstock@hrce.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two ext. 6111244 shawley@hrce.ca
Hersey, Shelley Resource ext. 6111265 shersey@hrce.ca
Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Centre Teacher jhinchey@hrce.ca
Johnson, Julie Three ext. 6111124 jjohnson@hrce.ca Website
Knox, Mary One 50% ext. 6111245 mknox@hrce.ca
Landry, Nicole Primary ext. 6111250 nbernier@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Laura One/Two ext. 6111242 laura.macdonald@hrce.ca
Macdonald, Lauren One 50% ext. 6111245 lauren.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tara Four ext. 6111232 tara.macdonald@hrce.ca
Madden, Denise Physical Education ext. 6111224 dmadden@hrce.ca
Marchand, Danielle Learning Centre Teacher dmarchand@hrce.ca
McCormack, Rebecca Five ext. 6111266 rmccormack@hrce.ca
McIver, Kathleen Six ext. 60111257 kmciver@hrce.ca
Miner, Timothy Six ext. 6111234 tminer@hrce.ca
Moore, Jane Three ext. 6111236 jane.moore@hrce.ca
Murphy, Mary-Emma Six ext. 6111228 mmurphy@hrce.ca
Murray, Kelly P-3 Floating Teacher kmurray@hrce.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) nmurray@hrce.ca
Power, Tracy Core French 10% tpower@hrce.ca
Purcell, Rebecca Resource ext. 6111231 rebecca.purcell@hrce.ca
Sampson, Gail Two ext. 6111241 sampsong@hrce.ca
Simms, Michelle Core French msimms@hrce.ca
Stairs-Freeze, Kim Four ext. 6111238 kstairs-freeze@hrce.ca
Staple, Colleen Three ext. 6111267 cstaple@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Heather Primary ext. 6111249 hsullivan@hrce.ca
Totton, Helen One ext. 6111251 htotton@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jeannie Six ext. 6111263 jwamboldt@hrce.ca
Woods, Bria LC & Resource Support Teacher bria.woods@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al Safadi, Rania EXCEL Group Leader ralsafadi@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Michelle SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-399-8320 michelle.boudreau@hrce.ca
Chaisson, Kim EPA 50% kchiasson@hrce.ca
Deveau, Huguette EPA 100% hdeveau@hrce.ca
Dugie, Julie EPA 100% (Term) jdugie@hrce.ca
England, Wendy EPA 100% wengland@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Kimberley EPA 80% kimberley.faulkner@hrce.ca
Lewis-Smith, Kellianne EPA 80% klewissmith@hrce.ca
Qadi, Nadia EPA 80% qadin@hrce.ca
Sawlor, Terra Psychologist tsawlor@hrce.ca
Somers, Kendra Library Support Specialist ksomers@hrce.ca
Tate, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.tate@hrce.ca
Yari, Sawsan EPA 80% syari@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mason, Pam Music (Strings) masonp@hrce.ca