Bedford South School

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Majeed, Shayma 50% EPA smajeed@hrce.ca
Deveau, Huguette EPA 100% hdeveau@hrce.ca
England, Wendy EPA 100% wengland@hrce.ca
Babbings, Nathan EPA 50% Nathan.Babbings@hrce.ca
Huang, Sandra EPA 80% SHuang@hrce.ca
Johnston, Patricia EPA 80% PJohnston@hrce.ca
Inam, Mehnaz EPA 80% MInam@hrce.ca
Iskander, Khalida EPA 80% Khalida.Iskander@hrce.ca
Ali, Salwa EPA 80% Salwa.Ali@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Kimberley EPA 80% kimberley.faulkner@hrce.ca
Rafuse, Brenda EPA 80% brafuse@hrce.ca
Dugie, Julie EPA 80% jdugie@hrce.ca
Yari, Sawsan EPA 80% syari@hrce.ca
Appleby, Karin EXCEL Group Leader Karin.Appleby@hrce.ca
Tacain Pons, Virginia Library Support Specialist Vtacai-Pons@hrce.ca Website
Fajnerova, Sophia Psychologist sfajnerova@hrce.ca
Smith, Krista Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker KSmith@hrce.ca
Tate, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.tate@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashton, Jennifer Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 jennifer.ashton@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Alex Administrative Assistant 50% 902-832-5800 ext. 0 Alex.chisholm@hrce.ca
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 hhealy@hrce.ca
Walters, Kathy School Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 4 kwalters@hrce.ca
Hawkes, Suzanne Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 3 shawkes@hrce.ca
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Staff ext. 6111262 tarora@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Roesky, Jena Core French 50% jena.roesky@hrce.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy/Reading Recovery nmurray@hrce.ca
Cooper-Linney, Shannon Early Literacy/Reading Recovery ext. 6111261 SLinney@hrce.ca
Robichaud, Chelsey ECE - PrePrimary Lead crobichaud@hrce.ca
Lee, Anna ECE - PrePrimary Lead Anna.Lee@hrce.ca
Pepic, Samra ECE Pre-Primary Support samra.pepic@hrce.ca
Jo, Minkyoung ECE PrePrimary Lead Minkyoung.Jo@hrce.ca
Ha, Seonhee ECE PrePrimary Lead Seonhee.Ha@hrce.ca
Kaur, Shalini ECE PrePrimary Support
Al-Mandalawie, Nada ECE PrePrimary Support
Wallage, Jennifer ECE PrePrimary Support
Yun, Ariel ECE PrePrimary Support
Jessome, Kennedy ECE PrePrimary Support
Day, Robyn ECE PrePrimary Support
Ma, Miao ECE PrePrimary Support
Brown, Rae English as an Additional Language (EAL) brownr@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Emily English as an Additional Language (EAL) EMurphy@hrce.ca
Bonin, Clare Four ext. 6111259 cbonin@hrce.ca
Cobean, Angie Four ext. 6111239 acobean@hrce.ca
Curry, Christine Four ext. 6111238 ccurry@hrce.ca
Delano, Cathy Learning Centre CDelano@hrce.ca
Hinchey, Jocelyn Learning Centre Teacher jhinchey@hrce.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music ext. 6111226 tdimoff@hrce.ca Website
Althouse, Holly Music 40% halthouse@hrce.ca Website
Banks, Andrea One ext. 6111251 ABanks@hrce.ca
Totton, Helen One ext. 6111272 htotton@gnspes.ca
Macdonald, Lauren One ext. 6111245 lauren.macdonald@hrce.ca
Burt, Mary Theresa One ext. 6111124 mburt@hrce.ca Website
Madden, Denise Physical Education ext. 6111224 dmadden@hrce.ca Website
Holmes, Garret Physical Education 70% gholmes@hrce.ca
Landry, Nicole Primary ext. 6111243 nbernier@hrce.ca
Healy, Caroline Primary 40% ext. 6111244 Caroline.Healy@hrce.ca
Kidd, Cheryl Primary 40% ext. 6111241 KiddC@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Heather Primary 60% ext. 6111244 hsullivan@hrce.ca
Mees, Alicia Primary 60% ext. 6111241 AMees@hrce.ca
Christie, Stephanie Primary/One ext. 6111242 stephanie.christie@hrce.ca
Murray, Kelly Primary/One ext. 6111257 kmurray@hrce.ca
Goodyear, Regina Resource ext. 6111265 Rgoodyear@hrce.ca
Lock, Katie Resource 20% ext. 6111231 KLock@hrce.ca
Purcell, Rebecca Resource 80% ext. 6111231 rebecca.purcell@hrce.ca
Pecknold, Katrina Strings Gr. 4 KPecknold@gnspes.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Gr. 4 masonp@gnspes.ca Website
Moore, Jane Three ext. 6111236 jane.moore@hrce.ca
Gagnon, Adrian Three ext. 6111227 agagnon@hrce.ca
Hart, Sarah Three ext. 6111228 Sarah.Hart@hrce.ca
Power, Amanda Three ext. 6111227 PowerA@hrce.ca
Staple, Colleen Three ext. 6111267 cstaple@hrce.ca
Hutchins, Sarah Three/Four ext. 6111007 Sarah.Hutchins@hrce.ca
Sampson, Gail Two ext. 6111266 sampsong@hrce.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two ext. 6111232 shawley@hrce.ca
Arseneau, Kathryn Two ext. 6111263 Karseneau@hrce.ca
Sharpe, Amy Two ext. 6111240 ASharpe@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Laura Two ext. 6111234 laura.macdonald@hrce.ca