Bedford South School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashton, Jennifer Administrative Assistant 902-832-5800 ext. 0 jennifer.ashton@hrce.ca
Haines, Stephanie Administrative Assistant 50% 902-832-5800 ext. 0 SHaines@hrce.ca
Healy, Helen Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 1 hhealy@hrce.ca
Lang, Erik School Counsellor 902-832-5800 ext. 3 elang@hrce.ca Website
Roberts, Sarah School Counsellor 30% Sarah.Roberts@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Shauna Vice Principal 902-832-5800 ext. 2 SBoudreau@hrce.ca
Arora, Tilak YMCA School Settlement Staff ext. 6111214 tarora@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Orman, Rod Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP)
Kaur, Shalini ECE - Pre-Primary Lead
Deveau, Huguette EPA 100% hdeveau@hrce.ca
Duncanson, Donna EPA 100% Donna.Duncanson@hrce.ca
AL-Mansob, Wafa EPA 50% AL-MansobW@hrce.ca
Miller, Amy EPA 50% Amy.Miller@hrce.ca
Abdo, Margreet EPA 80% margreet.abdo@hrce.ca
Ali, Salwa EPA 80% Salwa.Ali@hrce.ca
Ron, Carmen EPA 80% CRon@hrce.ca
Faulkner, Kimberley EPA 80% kimberley.faulkner@hrce.ca
Uribe, Claudia EPA 80% curibeaguilar@hrce.ca
Babbings, Nathan EPA 80% Nathan.Babbings@hrce.ca
Iskander, Khalida EPA 80% Khalida.Iskander@hrce.ca
Yari, Sawsan EPA 80% syari@hrce.ca
Appleby, Karin EXCEL Group Leader Karin.Appleby@hrce.ca
Horne, Andrew Head Caretaker ext. 6111166 HorneA@hrce.ca
Tacain-Pons, Virginia Library Support Specialist ext. 6111139 Vtacai-Pons@hrce.ca Website
Hayre, Krishan School Psychologist KHayre@hrce.ca
Olowu, Abieyuwa Schools Plus Assistant Lead abieyuwa.olowu@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah Cowan Social Worker Sarah.Cowans@hrce.ca
Tate, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.tate@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Jordan, Shawn Core French 60% shawn.jordan@hrce.ca
Murray, Nancy Early Literacy/Reading Recovery ext. 6111142 nmurray@hrce.ca
Cooper-Linney, Shannon Early Literacy/Reading Recovery ext. 6111141 SLinney@hrce.ca
Jafri , Shehla ECE Pre-primary Support
Robichaud, Chelsey ECE PrePrimary Lead ext. 6111112 crobichaud@hrce.ca
Ha, Seonhee ECE PrePrimary Lead ext. 6111114 Seonhee.Ha@hrce.ca
Ma, Miao ECE PrePrimary Support
Odufuye, Blessing ECE PrePrimary Support
Janes, Bobbie ECE PrePrimary Support
Kim, Yulhee ECE PrePrimary Support
Osborne, Holly ECE PrePrimary Support
Tait, Angela ECE PrePrimary Support
MacLellan, David English as an Additional Language (EAL) David.MacLellan@hrce.ca
McNeil, Melissa English as an Additional Language (EAL) MMcneil@hrce.ca Website
Landry, April Four ext. 6111007 alandry@hrce.ca
Murray, Kelly Four kmurray@hrce.ca
Roberts, Christina Four ext. 6111238 CRoberts@hrce.ca
Curry, Christine Four ext. 6111246 ccurry@hrce.ca
Frost, Amanda Learning Centre ext. 6111125 AFrost@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Andrea Learning Centre ext. 6111220 Andrea.Macdougall@hrce.ca
Grodkiewicz, Julia Learning Centre ext. 6111121 jGrodkiewicz@hrce.ca
Dimoff, Trevor Music ext. 6111170 tdimoff@hrce.ca Website
Durnford, Jacqueline Music 20% jdurnford@hrce.ca
Johnston, Samantha One ext. 6111271 Samantha.Johnston@hrce.ca
Totton, Helen One ext. 6111272 htotton@gnspes.ca Website
MacDonald, Laura One ext. 61111239 laura.macdonald@hrce.ca
Knox, Mary One 40% ext. 6111128 MKnox@hrce.ca
Naherniak, Christy One 60% ext. 6111128 christy.naherniak@hrce.ca
Madden, Denise Physical Education ext. 6111154 dmadden@hrce.ca Website
Piercey, Jeffrey Physical Education 60% PierceyJ@hrce.ca
Saturley, Morgan Prep Relief 30% MSaturley@hrce.ca
Christie, Stephanie Primary ext. 6111132 stephanie.christie@hrce.ca
Landry, Nicole Primary ext. 6111133 nbernier@hrce.ca
Burt, Mary Theresa Primary ext. 6111134 mburt@hrce.ca Website
Kidd, Cheryl Primary 40% ext. 6111131 KiddC@hrce.ca
Mees, Alicia Primary 60% ext. 6111131 AMees@hrce.ca
Dillon , Erika (on leave) Primary/One ext. 6111127 Erika.Dillon@hrce.ca
Langille, Rhea Primary/One Rhea.langille@hrce.ca
Goodyear, Regina Resource Rgoodyear@hrce.ca
Grove, Frieda Resource 20% ext. 6111218 FGrove@hrce.ca
Taylor, Rebecca Resource 80% ext. 6111218 rebecca.taylor@hrce.ca
Kall, Carolann Strings Gr. 4 Carolann.Kall@hrce.ca
Moore, Jane Three ext. 6111226 jane.moore@hrce.ca
Cobean, Angie Three ext. 6111228 acobean@hrce.ca
Staple, Colleen Three ext. 6111227 cstaple@hrce.ca
Gagnon, Adrian Three ext. 6111229 agagnon@hrce.ca
Hutchins, Sarah Three/Four ext. 6111169 Sarah.Hutchins@hrce.ca
Bembridge, Shelly Two ext. 6111249 SBembridge@hrce.ca
Sharpe, Amy Two ext. 6111247 ASharpe@hrce.ca
Sampson, Gail Two ext. 6111236 sampsong@hrce.ca
Hawley, Sheila Two ext. 6111237 shawley@hrce.ca
Bonin, Clare Two ext. 6111248 cbonin@hrce.ca